top of page
  • Writer's picturesebastianwsoja

The Beginning of the End

Here we are, second semester of senior year. Things should be wrapping up but honestly it feels as if we're all as stressed as ever; college and scholarship applications are to blame. However, outside of school provides much needed relief to this. I've begun working on trails in my local mountains, things like preparing trails for the recent storms, building jumps and maintaining existing trails. I'm extremely excited to see the progress that my friends and I complete up there.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wrapping up JPL

Despite losing to the "people" at Oakwood, I would consider the Santa Monica Goats United moderately successful. Overall, I'm proud of the poster and the design wasn't half bad (and would have been be

An Update

The academy is starting to get in a groove, projects are being finished and now the JPL challenge is underway as well. One of the completed projects is the Ethics in Engineering slideshow. My group re

bottom of page