top of page
  • Writer's picturesebastianwsoja

An Update

The academy is starting to get in a groove, projects are being finished and now the JPL challenge is underway as well. One of the completed projects is the Ethics in Engineering slideshow. My group researched the Surfside condo collapse in Florida that happened a few years ago. Turns out that big egos and slim wallets caused the horrific event.

All while this is happening, my world has become a repeating cycle of college work. Researching, writing, revising, meetings, it just keeps repeating. I've been able to get on my mountain bike pretty frequently but had a big crash which kept me home this weekend.


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The Beginning of the End

Here we are, second semester of senior year. Things should be wrapping up but honestly it feels as if we're all as stressed as ever; college and scholarship applications are to blame. However, outside

Wrapping up JPL

Despite losing to the "people" at Oakwood, I would consider the Santa Monica Goats United moderately successful. Overall, I'm proud of the poster and the design wasn't half bad (and would have been be

bottom of page