top of page
  • Writer's picturesebastianwsoja

Summer '22

This summer was dominated by my trip to Argentina. While in Buenos Aires, I volunteered at a local non-profit that designed, manufactured and maintained composting systems around the city. We were innovative and at least I believe improved the world just a little bit. I aim to do the same this school year. Through PLTW, I believe my peers and I can create a meaningful impact. These ideas will culminate in the JPL competition which is something I look forward to.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The Beginning of the End

Here we are, second semester of senior year. Things should be wrapping up but honestly it feels as if we're all as stressed as ever; college and scholarship applications are to blame. However, outside

Wrapping up JPL

Despite losing to the "people" at Oakwood, I would consider the Santa Monica Goats United moderately successful. Overall, I'm proud of the poster and the design wasn't half bad (and would have been be

bottom of page